Staff Listing
A-ZBy DepartmentSubject Librarians A-ZLibrarians by Subject Specialty

SubjectLibrary LiaisonPhoneEmail
14 ตุลาคม 2516 Saralee Songjumroen022182922 saralee.s@car.chula.ac.th
Agricultural Biotechnology Supakorn Moulanont022182935 supakorn.m@car.chula.ac.th
American soft diplomacy Porntip Aueapaikul0-2218-295 porntip.a@car.chula.ac.th
Big Data Wasana Laochinchart022182915 wasana.l@car.chula.ac.th
Biofuel Pakapun Panich022182930 pakapun.p@car.chula.ac.th
Buddhism Meditation Tanach Boonjun022182922 tanach.b@car.chula.ac.th
Clean Food (อาหารคลีน) Kalaya Youngsukying022182930 kalaya.y@car.chula.ac.th
Cooling Tower System Chatwaroon Sudajaipraparat022182914 chatwaroon.s@car.chula.ac.th
Cultural Management Samorn Praisri022182929 samorn.p@car.chula.ac.th
E-Waste Wasana Laochinchart022182915 wasana.l@car.chula.ac.th
Educational Application Piyathida Horpratoom022182930 piyathida.h@car.chula.ac.th
Epidemiology Wipa Jareewongpiboon022182934 wipa.j@car.chula.ac.th
European immigration Porntip Aueapaikul0-2218-295 porntip.a@car.chula.ac.th
European security Porntip Aueapaikul0-2218-295 porntip.a@car.chula.ac.th
Fables & Picture Books Rabiab Sangchantr022182936 rabiab.s@car.chula.ac.th
Fables & Picture Books Vatcharee Kevalakul- vatcharee.k@car.chula.ac.th
Family Farm Wasana Laochinchart022182915 wasana.l@car.chula.ac.th
Flipped Classroom Piyathida Horpratoom022182930 piyathida.h@car.chula.ac.th
Functional Food (อาหารฟังก์ชั่น) Kalaya Youngsukying022182930 kalaya.y@car.chula.ac.th
Generation X Y Z Samorn Praisri022182929 samorn.p@car.chula.ac.th
Ghost Films & Literatures Rabiab Sangchantr022182936 rabiab.s@car.chula.ac.th
Ghost Films & Literatures Vatcharee Kevalakul- vatcharee.k@car.chula.ac.th
Graphic novel & Comics Rabiab Sangchantr022182936 rabiab.s@car.chula.ac.th
History of Modern Japan Saralee Songjumroen022182922 saralee.s@car.chula.ac.th
History of Modern Korea Saralee Songjumroen022182922 saralee.s@car.chula.ac.th
Homosexuality in motion pictures Sunita Khemthong022182922 sunita.k@car.chula.ac.th
Human Resources Management Saifon Taokaew022182921 saifon.t@car.chula.ac.th
Human Trafficking Ploenchan Akvanich022182930 ploenchan.a@car.chula.ac.th
Hybrid Energy Chatwaroon Sudajaipraparat022182914 chatwaroon.s@car.chula.ac.th
Information Technology and Society Rathtee Paphatsurichote022182922 rathtee.p@car.chula.ac.th
Irish-American identity Porntip Aueapaikul0-2218-295 porntip.a@car.chula.ac.th
Jewelry Design Rabiab Sangchantr022182936 rabiab.s@car.chula.ac.th
Kabuki Junngam Chootrakul022182921 junngam.c@car.chula.ac.th
KHON Junngam Chootrakul022182921 junngam.c@car.chula.ac.th
King Narai the Great Kanokorn Kamolpetchara022182929 kanokorn.k@car.chula.ac.th
Korea culture infuence in Thai youth Sunita Khemthong022182922 sunita.k@car.chula.ac.th
Loanwords in Thai language Samanya Tritippitak022182922 samanya.t@car.chula.ac.th
Mahachat, the last great incarnation of the Buddha (มหาชาติ) Warawan Weeworawong022182919 warawan.w@car.chula.ac.th
Mahajanaka (พระมหาชนก) Warawan Weeworawong022182919 warawan.w@car.chula.ac.th
Malai Chanting (สวดพระมาลัย) Warawan Weeworawong022182919 warawan.w@car.chula.ac.th
Management and Organization Theory Saifon Taokaew022182921 saifon.t@car.chula.ac.th
Mergers & Acquisitions Ploenchan Akvanich022182930 ploenchan.a@car.chula.ac.th
Money Laundering Ploenchan Akvanich022182930 ploenchan.a@car.chula.ac.th
Nooraa Junngam Chootrakul022182921 junngam.c@car.chula.ac.th
Open Government Rathtee Paphatsurichote022182922 rathtee.p@car.chula.ac.th
Organic Agriculture Supakorn Moulanont022182935 supakorn.m@car.chula.ac.th
Politcal Philosophy (Introduction) Rathtee Paphatsurichote022182922 rathtee.p@car.chula.ac.th
Postmodern Literature Rabiab Sangchantr022182936 rabiab.s@car.chula.ac.th
Postmodern Literature Vatcharee Kevalakul- vatcharee.k@car.chula.ac.th
Prevention medicine Wipa Jareewongpiboon022182934 wipa.j@car.chula.ac.th
Primary Health Care Wipa Jareewongpiboon022182934 wipa.j@car.chula.ac.th
Social media and Marketing Sunita Khemthong022182922 sunita.k@car.chula.ac.th
Social Media in Education Piyathida Horpratoom022182930 piyathida.h@car.chula.ac.th
Sociology Samorn Praisri022182929 samorn.p@car.chula.ac.th
Solar Energy Pakapun Panich022182930 pakapun.p@car.chula.ac.th
Solar System Chatwaroon Sudajaipraparat022182914 chatwaroon.s@car.chula.ac.th
Strategic Management Saifon Taokaew022182921 saifon.t@car.chula.ac.th
Subject Librarians Rabiab Sangchantr022182936 rabiab.s@car.chula.ac.th
Supplementary Food Kalaya Youngsukying022182930 kalaya.y@car.chula.ac.th
Sustainable Agriculture Supakorn Moulanont022182935 supakorn.m@car.chula.ac.th
The Relation of Language and ethnicity in the Upper Northern Thailand Samanya Tritippitak022182922 samanya.t@car.chula.ac.th
Use of classifiers in Thai language Samanya Tritippitak022182922 samanya.t@car.chula.ac.th
Wind Energy Pakapun Panich022182930 pakapun.p@car.chula.ac.th
กฎหมายลิขสิทธิ์ Tanach Boonjun022182922 tanach.b@car.chula.ac.th
กฎหมายสิทธิมนุษยชน Tanach Boonjun022182922 tanach.b@car.chula.ac.th
รัฐประหารในประเทศไทย Kanokorn Kamolpetchara022182929 kanokorn.k@car.chula.ac.th
สนธิสัญญาเบาริ่ง Kanokorn Kamolpetchara022182929 kanokorn.k@car.chula.ac.th